Skip to main content

Board of Directors

President
Dana Leach (Georgia)

Vice-President
Lynn Howard (Michigan)

Secretary
Audra Lansdown (Texas)

Treasurer
Robin Zenz (Iowa)

See all leadership here

JAWS Society Headquarters

1717 East Republic Road, Suite A
Springfield, MO 65804
417.886.8606
fax 417.886.3685
linden
@clubmanagementservices.com

2019 Conference Presenting Sponsor

2019 Presenting Sponsor, CEDR Solutions

 

Online Payments
HomeEvents

Events - Month View

The event calendar shows upcoming club events. Select a view then use the navigation buttons to move between dates. Click on the event to view more information, including the event description, times, location, fees and any rules regarding attendance; you can also register for events from this screen. Click on the magnifying glass on the toolbar to see search and filter options.

October, 2018

Wednesday
10
10:00 AM
More Info
Less Info
Conference call board meeting.
Thursday
11
AAOMS 2018 Annual Meeting
Exhibition Hall Booth #2005
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meet other OMS administrators at booth #2005 at the AAOMS Annual Meeting and tell them about the benefits of our Society. 10/11: 9:30 AM to 4 PM; 10/12: 9:30 AM to 4 PM; 10/13: 9:30 AM to 1:45 PM.
Thursday
11
Lou Malnati's Pizzeria
6:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Meet up with other JAWS members at the AAOMS Annual Meeting. 10/11/18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm @ Lou Malnati‘s (805 S. State St., Chicago, IL 60605). The JAWS Society will provide light appetizers, but members are responsible for any other charges.
Friday
12
AAOMS 2018 Annual Meeting
Exhibition Hall Booth #2005
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meet other OMS administrators at booth #2005 at the AAOMS Annual Meeting and tell them about the benefits of our Society. 10/11: 9:30 AM to 4 PM; 10/12: 9:30 AM to 4 PM; 10/13: 9:30 AM to 1:45 PM.
Saturday
13
AAOMS 2018 Annual Meeting
Exhibition Hall Booth #2005
9:30 AM
More Info
Less Info
Meet other OMS administrators at booth #2005 at the AAOMS Annual Meeting and tell them about the benefits of our Society. 10/11: 9:30 AM to 4 PM; 10/12: 9:30 AM to 4 PM; 10/13: 9:30 AM to 1:45 PM.
Tuesday
23
GoToMeeting JAWS Conference Line
2:00 PM
More Info
Less Info
Membership Committee Conference Call, GoToMeeting, 3 PM Eastern / 2 PM Central / 1 PM Mountain / 12 PM Pacific
Wednesday
24
More Info
Less Info
Webinar "HR Intensive: Not for the Faint of Heart" by Chris Lessard, J.D. 10/24/18 at 12 PM ET / 11 AM CT / 10 AM MT / 9 AM PT